DynaSys Customer Web Conference

Thursday, September 13th 2018 | 3:00 to 5:30 pm BST

Thursday, September 13th 2018 | 9:00 to 11:30 am CDT

Thursday, September 13th 2018 | 7:00 to 9:30 am PDT



An event dedicated to the DSCP Community


Agenda:

  • DynaSys' Vision of the Digital Transformation in Supply Chain
  • DSCP Road Map
  • What's New in DSCP 2018
  • Presentation of Scope Projects
  • Interview with Mars Wrigley Confectionery



Your contacts :
EMEA | Lilly Crawshaw - [email protected] - +44 01215066612
North America | Natalie Cokic - [email protected] - +1 (805) 565-4248

Register now!

DynaSys values your privacy. Your personal information will not be passed on to any third parties. For more information please see our Privacy Policy statement.